Birthday Girl!!

24 Jan

It’s my birthday next weekend. I will be closer to 50 than 40! This is scary. 

I’ve been neglecting myself of late. My hair is grey, my nails a disgrace and make up is never used! Partly because I don’t really have any, partly cos even if I did I wouldn’t really know what to do with it! 

With those last comments in mind, I’ve decided to have a make up party! I’m going to treat myself to the basics and see what happens. The nails were painted earlier this evening…

 The hair dye’s on the side of the bath and I’m going to host a Younique birthday make up party! 🎂

You’re all invited. If you buy stuff, I get treats 😃 

Seriously – look at my unadorned face…

  
…it’s crying out for some make up.

If you fancy a peek I’ll be posting things to my FB page found here

My Younique Birthday Party

Leave a Reply

